Staff

Main line: 504 . 523 . 1465

Nick Stillman, President + CEO
Nick@artsneworleans.org  |  504 . 523 . 1465 ext. 101

Justine Bird, Assistant Director Artist Services
Justine@artsneworleans.org  |  504 . 523 . 1465 ext. 107

Lindsay Glatz, Director Marketing + Communication
Lindsay@artsneworleans.org  |  504 . 523 . 1465 ext. 102

Maggie McWilliams, Public Art + Collections Manager
Maggie@artsneworleans.org  |  504 . 523 . 1465 ext. 113

Aaron Ready, Financial Consultant
Aaron@artsneworleans.org

Joycelyn Reynolds, Director Artist Services
Joycelyn@artsneworleans.org  |  504 . 523 . 1465 ext. 106

Morgan Sasser, Associate Director Development
Morgan@artsneworleans.org  |  504 . 523 . 1465 ext. 105

Heidi Schmalbach, Associate Director Place + Youth Initiatives
Heidi@artsneworleans.org

Alphonse Smith, Associate Director Place + Civic Design
Alphonse@artsneworleans.org  |  504 . 523 . 1465 ext. 111