Staff

Main line: 504 . 523 . 1465

Nick Stillman, President + CEO
Nick@artsneworleans.org   

Justine Bird, Assistant Director Artist Services
Justine@artsneworleans.org  

Lindsay Glatz, Director Marketing + Communication
Lindsay@artsneworleans.org  

Maggie McWilliams, Public Art + Collections Manager
Maggie@artsneworleans.org  

Joycelyn Reynolds, Director Artist Services
Joycelyn@artsneworleans.org  

Heidi Schmalbach, Deputy Director
Heidi@artsneworleans.org

Alphonse Smith, Associate Director Place + Civic Design
Alphonse@artsneworleans.org